News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Mon, 03/11/2013
Fri, 12/28/2012

ECF/PACER will be unavailable from 8:00am until approximately 4:00pm Saturday, January 5, 2013 for scheduled maintenance.

Wed, 11/21/2012

All Clerk's office locations will be closed:

Wednesday, November 21 - will close at 12:00 pm
Friday, November 23 - closed all day
Monday, December 24 - closed all day
Monday, December 31 - closed all...

Mon, 10/29/2012

The U.S. District Court for the District of Vermont will be closed on Tuesday, October 30, 2012 due to the anticipated effects of Hurricane Sandy.

Fri, 09/14/2012

ECF/Pacer will be unavailable from 8:30am until approximately 12:30pm Sunday, September 16, 2012 for scheduled maintenance.

Pages